Thing of the day: JKR interview

My dearies,

Today I have an interview with J.K. Rowling for you. She talks about her pseudonym Robert Galbraith and the Cormoran Strike series. The third book, Career of Evil, has been out for a few days. I’ve already got it on my Kindle since I’ve been really looking forward to it and I can’t wait to start reading once I’ve finished a few other books. Or, knowing me, I’ll just jump a few books ahead and/or parallel-read it. My usual five or six books at the same time.

http://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-34705261

Kommentar verfassen

